SOA Board of Directors

The SOA is governed by a volunteer board of no less than 5 and no more than 15 members.

As at October 2016, the members of the SOA Board of Directors are as follows::

President: Curtis Scheschuk

Past President: Vacant

Vice-President: Jennifer Peak

Secretary: Wayne Toews

Treasurer: Ken McCaw

Adrian Casas

Rebecca Hankins-Vopni

Doug Hilderman

Barbara Levorson

Karley Parovsky

Carol Ann Patterson

John Payzant

© Copyright 2015 SOA